Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bennie Anderson

Bennie Anderson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Anderson
"Excellent service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Lisa Pulley

Lisa Pulley

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pulley
"Hands down the best deal ever on insurance! Super caring and helpful in trying to save you every dollar possible."
Profile photo of Diann Hogeland

Diann Hogeland

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diann Hogeland
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Darla has been a DREAM!! LOVE my new agent!! They make everything so EASY!!! THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Yolonda McDowell

Yolonda McDowell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolonda McDowell
"Melinda was very kind. She provided quotes over the phone and sent them to my email as requested. Very patient! I would definitely recommend Melinda to anyone seeking car insurance and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Williams
"Great Agent and Office"
Profile photo of Della Mckee

Della Mckee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Della Mckee
"Melinda has been amazing! We talked months ago and she just stayed with me, not pushy, just so helpful! She answered all my questions and help me through this process. Gave me the best quote and honestly help me until I had all the answers I needed! I would recommend her and this company to everyone!"
Profile photo of Cassie M

Cassie M

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie M
"I’ve had State Farm for years for home and auto. Their customer service is the best, especially when working with Melinda."
Profile photo of David Pena

David Pena

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Pena
"Everything was smooth and the agent Melinda was a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Samantha Foss

Samantha Foss

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Foss
"Melinda took the time to provide me a better auto insurance quote than what I currently have and is saving me $700 over the next 6 months! Highly recommended using Melinda and Richard Kruger for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jacob Cramer

Jacob Cramer

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Cramer
"Nic was incredibly helpful and was able to answer any question I had while quoting us he found that our car insurance from another insurance provider was not what we had thought we signed up for and explained why not in great detail. When quoting my wife and I he went over every aspect of our coverage with expert level precision. I could not recommend Nic enough for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ray Joe

Ray Joe

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Joe
"Excellent customer service skills, provided services that were important for my family needs. I will definitely be recommending my State Farm Agent to family and friends. Thank-you Melinda."
Profile photo of Joyce Seals

Joyce Seals

September 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Joyce Seals
"I didn't appreciate the way I was charged for a policy for my car. My old car blew up they added the new car on with the old car, even though I no longer had that car for over a month. They charged me 15.00 to delete the old car and add the new one. I had spoke to the 3 or 4 times and no one bothered to tell me of the increase. That's no way to conduct business. I am also tired of them constantly raising my premium every six months. It wasn't enough that they raised my premium 10.00 per month because I have a newer car. And then 15.00 all in a month 25.00."
Profile photo of Larene Biles

Larene Biles

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larene Biles
"Awesome customer service. Melinda is friendly, knowledgeable & always ready to help with anything you need. She's more like a friend than business associate."
Profile photo of Roy Swink

Roy Swink

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Swink
"Melinda S. was extremely helpful and saved me quite a bit of money. Totally satisfied."
Profile photo of Bill Bellamy

Bill Bellamy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bellamy
"Melinda is fantastic and takes excellent care of her clients"
Profile photo of Reba Walts

Reba Walts

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reba Walts
"They are loyal to their customers. The personnel I deal with, Richard Kruger, Darla and Melinda are the best."
Profile photo of Neil Mcclendon

Neil Mcclendon

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Mcclendon
"These folks are absolutely the best at what they do!!! Seamlessly gets me what I need every time. Everyone at Richard Krugers office is very knowledgeable, honest and helpful. Wouldn’t want to do business anywhere else."
Profile photo of Eric Smith

Eric Smith

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Smith
"The staff is friendly & very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Miller
"Melinda is amazing, she worked with us in doing quotes on our house and vehicles. There was absolutely no pressure to buy insurance at this office or company. Even though we did. She got us insurance cheaper than we were able to anywhere else. Yes that includes the little places that promise super low rates. She had no problem and was more than glad to get us a quote multiple ways. We are more than happy with our new policy! Very happy with our choice."
Profile photo of Trey Lowrance

Trey Lowrance

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Lowrance
"Melinda is the best customer service agent in the world!! Richard Kruger state farm takes good care of us!"
Profile photo of Gary Patterson

Gary Patterson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Patterson
"Melinda Stovall takes care of me at State Farm. Does a great job with my account. And is very quick at any changes I need. She us a valuable employee at State Farm"
Profile photo of Cristi McCuistion

Cristi McCuistion

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristi McCuistion
"Melinda is amazing! She is so personable and thorough and gets the job done!"
Profile photo of Stacy McCraw

Stacy McCraw

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy McCraw
"The staff have always been super friendly and helpful when I had questions or concerns. I would highly recommend. I've never had a problem with them."
Profile photo of William Mikeska

William Mikeska

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Mikeska
"My agent Melinda , went out of her way for over a year and a half to satisfy my needs with insurance quotes before I was ever a State Farm customer . Her and her coworkers were more then friendly , curious, and helpful , in explaining and walking me through all my courage and options so that I Cleary understood all costs and detailed coverages. Now that I am a State Farm customer , Melinda continues to go out of her way to make sure I am more then satisfied with my policies and coverage as well as the price , with that same friendly and complimentary attitude that goes above and beyond any agent I ever had in my 42 years of having insurance ...they have made the change to State Farm a more then pleasant and professional change for the good in the best way possible Thanks to you Melinda and company Sincerely: William"
Profile photo of Kris Glynn

Kris Glynn

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Glynn
"Very friendly, and great service!!! They work with you on any plan you choose. Danielle walked me through my plan and my discounts, she also made sure I understood the StateFarm App"