Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Kruger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Richard Kruger

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lovinda Beal

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, pleasant, responsive -- easily a ***** (Five Star) review! Melinda is great."

James Brosius

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was very helpful in getting me the coverage I needed without breaking the bank. I recommend them if you need coverage."

Vyserage

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best insurance offices I've ever signed up at. Everyone here is friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I've now been a member here for more than 4 years."

Lee Willars

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I JUST MOVED BACK TO TEXAS AND HAD A GREAT AGENT, MELINDA, HELP ME GET MY VEHICLES AND HOME GET BOUNDED AT A GREAT RATE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER AND STATE FARM FOR EVERYONE."

Ruben Mata

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"From Day 1, Melinda Stovall in Richard Kruger's Woodway office has been dynamite! She does so much of the leg work that other insurance co's simply don't. That's customer service at its best! As long as Melinda is there, I will be a State Farm customer! Thank you!!!"

gilbert mendoza

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darla you've become quite the go-to person with our insurance concerns and questions. One very important factor for us is customer service and you have always provided us with superb customer service. Please know we appreciate you very much. We highly recommend this State Farm office for all your insurance needs. Sincerely, Gilbert & Martha Mendoza"

Grace Wallum

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the same insurance company for over 15 years... and was very skeptical about switching but I am so glad I did! After watching my rates steadily climb each year and more recently here in the last few months I finally decided it was time to shop around. (Especially now that I will be adding my teenage son and his sports car) Melinda has been so amazing and very patient with me, Not only that but she saved us so much money!! More than I was expecting. She also saved me time and frustration of contacting numerous agents and requesting multiple quotes! She reviewed our needs, identified several gaps in our current coverage, and ensured that we had the coverage we needed at a very affordable price! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!"

mary perez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard and all his staff have always been very helpful and friendly. They definitely know how to take care of their customers!!"

Sharon Cox

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda was awesome! She explained and was very informative on what we needed on Auto and home insurance! Highly recommend!"

Shannon Speerbrecher

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard is who you want for your insurance. He does it all. Life, home, auto. Talk to Richard."

Thomas Whelchel

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard is very compassionate and is willing to work with you to find the best policy for you!"

John McAnally

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard is a wonderful agent. He is very personable and attentive, and he will get you the right coverage."

Angela Hamilton

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to make changes needed on insurance."

Christian Jacobsen

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Melinda! She's very helpful, personable, and attentive to detail. She has your best interest in mind. Overall had a great experience."

Miranda Martinez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've gotta tell yall. Everyone I've dealt with in this office has been beyond helpful. Melinda is my agent and she never ceases to amaze me with her attentiveness. She looks for all of the best deals and she helps in any way she can. Darla is always super sweet when she answers the phone and assists me with my payments, it's gotten to the point that they recognize my voice. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. Thank you all for being awesome and keep it up!"

Cinthia Duran

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently signed up to get car insurance and Melinda was sooo amazing. Great customer service and was great informing me about how everything worked. Will definitely recommend everyone to use State Farm and talk to Melinda."

Micah Forbes

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melinda was very kind and patient while I expressed my needs for auto insurance. She provided me a quote within minutes. When I provided her my friends name who referred me, she knew who I was speaking of which shows the care and personal relationship she has with their clients. They have a referral rewards feature! For example, I recommended my nephew to call for a quote with State Farm at Richard Kruger's office, and today I received a $10 Starbucks gift card in the mail for the referral! Showing appreciation goes a long way with establishing relations. I switched from Farmers to State Farm because the service was amazing and the prices couldn't be beat! I highly recommend Richard Kruger State Farm office to friends, family and neighbors! Thank you Melinda :)"

Darryl S

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality of Service, Professional, & will respond to Email questions & answer your calls fast. Have been with Richard & his friendly staff (Darla) for just over a year, and they are always ready to answer your questions!!!!"

Stephania O.

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love "my" Melinda. I feel like got a wonderful price for my car insurance. She has been an angel very easy to talk to very accommodating and I will be getting life insurance with them soon."

David Blair

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melinda is a very professional and helpful. Ty very much Melinda."

Eldon Nelson

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had conversations with Melinda Stovall, she listened to them and was more help to me than I expected. She went above and beyond her duties to assist me. All my insurance needs will be handled thu her. As soon as I solve the issues that she was so helpful in trying to resolve for me. Very professional and expresses true concern for her customers needs, does not just go though the motions to get you as a customer. Treats you as a person, not as someone just buying insurance. All companies need more employees of her caliber!!!"

Lorraine Farrell

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have my life insurance here, my car next month and my home a few months after that! Great team, helpful, friendly and they answer the phone!!"

Mason Hammond

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience here, all staff were friendly and kind."

Jessie Morales

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and Melinda has been so helpful.She answered all my questions and was super friendly."

Jeanne Gorrell

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Richard and Melinda are so easy to do business with, and are both kind and professional. They are very responsive to all questions. Highly recommend them!"