Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy French

Nancy French

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy French
"Richard Kruger & Kristen Turner are great to work with ... good office ... great service"
Profile photo of Charles Purifoy

Charles Purifoy

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Purifoy
"Very much satisfied with the quality of service I received from nick today. Easy to talk to and always willing to help. I think we have a winner folks.💪💪"
Profile photo of Stephanie N

Stephanie N

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie N
"I was calling around for quotes and was on hold with other companies for 10+ minutes and was told they would call me back. After looking on google I saw this office was open early and decided to call. Immediately got to speak with someone and got a quote from Nick. He had great costumer service and gave me a quote within minutes. He offered other services to help bundle and save money on my auto policy. Thank you nick for helping us in our first car purchase. And thank you to the other ladies that helped us as well."
Profile photo of Johan Venter

Johan Venter

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johan Venter
"Nick was very helpful in every way possible. I had a great experience and would recommend him anytime. Very friendly service. Thank you Nick.!!"
Profile photo of Kris Peppa

Kris Peppa

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Peppa
"Over the years, have bounced around so many insurance companies, but I think I have my glass slipper. Not only were the rates very reasonable, Melinda was a sweet hearts. She made sure that she worked with me to reach my goal yet make sure I was still protected, Melinda answered every questioned. If you are thinking about switching do it and just got with Melinda they made me feel like family and I don't think I will go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ryan Klunk

Ryan Klunk

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Klunk
"Nic was extremely professional and helpful to me. He helped my wife and I save $150 on our auto rate."
Profile photo of Charlie Douglas

Charlie Douglas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Douglas
"Love our insurance company and policies State Farm has helped us out since we needed insurance after our other insurance place closed down and didn’t give us any warning. We appreciate everyone at Richard’s office and we will continue to keep our insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Tiny Tee

Tiny Tee

April 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tiny Tee
"Melinda was very informative. Her customer service & agent skills representing State Farm was very professional like back in the day when you spoke to someone who listened & gave you information that is best for you & your family. Calm cool & collective not trying to convince you to buy. Thank you again Melinda I would recommend you any day!!!!!!!!!!! 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Chloe Greuel

Chloe Greuel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Greuel
"Melinda has always been very helpful and patient and always friendly 🙂 with a smile and can answer any question you may have!"
Profile photo of Luke Moore

Luke Moore

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Moore
"I had a great experience with Nic! I called up and needed insurance for my vehicles and property and he had me all fixed up at a great rate in less than an hour. Thank you guys for the great service!"
Profile photo of Victoria Melendez

Victoria Melendez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Melendez
"It's so rare to receive the personal touch in this day and age. My agent/representative is knowledgeable, professional and caring. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Lewis

John Lewis

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lewis
"Very helpful in getting my insurance set up. Very competitively priced for auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Bennie Anderson

Bennie Anderson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Anderson
"Excellent service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Lisa Pulley

Lisa Pulley

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pulley
"Hands down the best deal ever on insurance! Super caring and helpful in trying to save you every dollar possible."
Profile photo of Diann Hogeland

Diann Hogeland

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diann Hogeland
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Darla has been a DREAM!! LOVE my new agent!! They make everything so EASY!!! THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Yolonda McDowell

Yolonda McDowell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolonda McDowell
"Melinda was very kind. She provided quotes over the phone and sent them to my email as requested. Very patient! I would definitely recommend Melinda to anyone seeking car insurance and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Williams
"Great Agent and Office"
Profile photo of Della Mckee

Della Mckee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Della Mckee
"Melinda has been amazing! We talked months ago and she just stayed with me, not pushy, just so helpful! She answered all my questions and help me through this process. Gave me the best quote and honestly help me until I had all the answers I needed! I would recommend her and this company to everyone!"
Profile photo of Cassie M

Cassie M

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie M
"I’ve had State Farm for years for home and auto. Their customer service is the best, especially when working with Melinda."
Profile photo of Samantha Foss

Samantha Foss

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Foss
"Melinda took the time to provide me a better auto insurance quote than what I currently have and is saving me $700 over the next 6 months! Highly recommended using Melinda and Richard Kruger for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jacob Cramer

Jacob Cramer

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Cramer
"Nic was incredibly helpful and was able to answer any question I had while quoting us he found that our car insurance from another insurance provider was not what we had thought we signed up for and explained why not in great detail. When quoting my wife and I he went over every aspect of our coverage with expert level precision. I could not recommend Nic enough for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ray Joe

Ray Joe

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Joe
"Excellent customer service skills, provided services that were important for my family needs. I will definitely be recommending my State Farm Agent to family and friends. Thank-you Melinda."
Profile photo of Joyce Seals

Joyce Seals

September 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Joyce Seals
"I didn't appreciate the way I was charged for a policy for my car. My old car blew up they added the new car on with the old car, even though I no longer had that car for over a month. They charged me 15.00 to delete the old car and add the new one. I had spoke to the 3 or 4 times and no one bothered to tell me of the increase. That's no way to conduct business. I am also tired of them constantly raising my premium every six months. It wasn't enough that they raised my premium 10.00 per month because I have a newer car. And then 15.00 all in a month 25.00."
Profile photo of Larene Biles

Larene Biles

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larene Biles
"Awesome customer service. Melinda is friendly, knowledgeable & always ready to help with anything you need. She's more like a friend than business associate."
Profile photo of Roy Swink

Roy Swink

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Swink
"Melinda S. was extremely helpful and saved me quite a bit of money. Totally satisfied."